Contributor Biographies

Ann Bell CMgr FCMI FIC

Deputy Chair/Higher Education Champion

Gail Jones MCMI

Financial and Mentor Champion

Maria Luizzo MCMI

Events Champion

Neil Tumber

Networks Champion

Reetu Kansal CMgr FCMI

Diversity and Inclusion Champion

Valentina Lorenzon CMgr MCMI

Communications Champion (PR & Social Media)

Zarina Naqvi FIC

Institute of Consulting (IC) Champion