South West

Are you a manager living or working in the South West of England?

If so, why not become a part of our South West network, interact with managers in your area using the dedicated discussion area below and attend some fantastic events throughout the year (open to all CMI members).

Newsletter         

Board Members



Communications Champion John Baker FIC John.Baker@south-west-cmi.org.uk
Board Member Alexander Chikhani CMgr MCMI
Alexander.Chikhani@south-west-cmi.org.uk 
Deputy Chair Ray Davis CMgr MCMI CMC MIC Ray.Davis@south-west-cmi.org.uk
Volunteer Champion/Secretary Paul Goddard ACMI Paul.Goddard@south-west-cmi.org.uk
Board Member Hanne Kroger-Knight Hanne.Kroger-Knight@south-west-cmi.org.uk 
Financial Champion Jason Sprague CMgr FCMI Jason.Sprague@south-west-cmi.org.uk
HE/IC Champion Steven Thomas FIC Steven.Thomas@south-west-cmi.org.uk


Newsletter