Northern Ireland

Are you a manager living or working in Northern Ireland?

If so, why not become a part of our network in Northern Ireland, interact with managers in your area using the dedicated discussion area below and attend some fantastic events throughout the year (open to all CMI members).

Newsletter

Ireland

CMI NI Chartered Managers L to R: Linda Geddis, Connor Jordan, Darren Sales and Ursula McGeown receiving their ADS SC21 Silver Awards from their employer Technical Metals Group in recognition of the Groups award from ADS



Ireland Image



Doug Beattie MC MLA with some CMI members at the recent "Leadership & Management in Conflict" event at Mallusk Enterprise Park.




CMI Northern Ireland



Ian Myson (Director HE Partnerships) presented Margaret Topping, Queens University Business School, with her CMI Companionship certificate.





Board Members


Chair David Sales CMgr FCMI  david.sales@northern-ireland-cmi.org.uk
Secretary Matthew Bain Matthew.Bain@northern-ireland-cmi.org.uk
Finance Champion Steven Chambers CMgr FCMI CMC FIC Steven.Chambers@northern-ireland-cmi.org.uk
Communications Champion Linzi Conway CMgr FCMI Linzi.Conway@northern-ireland-cmi.org.uk
Networks/CMgr Champion Tom Doran CMgr FCMI FIC Tom.Doran@northern-ireland-cmi.org.uk
CMI Women Champion Laura Dowie Laura.Dowie@northern-ireland-cmi.org.uk
Student Ambassador Champion Karolyn Gaston  Karolyn.Gaston@northern-ireland-cmi.org.uk
Board Member Dirk van der Herik CMgr FCMI Dirk.vanderHerik@northern-ireland-cmi.org.uk
Board Member Karise Hutchinson CMgr FCMI Karise.Hutchinson@northern-ireland-cmi.org.uk
Co-opted Board Member Joe McCormack FIC Joe.McCormack@northern-ireland-cmi.org.uk  
Board Member Dorothy McElwee CMgr MCMI Dorothy.McElwee@northern-ireland-cmi.org.uk
Board Member John Mulholland CMgr FCMI John.Mulholland@northern-ireland-cmi.org.uk
Student AmbassadorPatricia O'Lynn Patricia.OLynn@northern-ireland-cmi.org.uk
HE/IC Champion Stanley Wallace FCMI Stanley.Wallace@northern-ireland-cmi.org.uk
Student Ambassador Champion Toyah Warnock Toyah.Warnock@northern-ireland-cmi.org.uk
Board Member Jo-Anne Watson Jo-Anne.Watson@northern-ireland-cmi.org.uk
Board Member Ken Webb FCMI Ken.Webb@northern-ireland-cmi.org.uk


Board Roles

Click here to view all board roles and responsibilities.


Newsletter