North West

Are you a manager living or working in the North West of England?

If so, why not become a part of our network in the North West, and interact with managers in your area using the dedicated discussion area below and attend some fantastic events throughout the year (open to all CMI members).

Newsletter      North West LinkedIn   

Board Members


Communications Champion Gillian Cosser FCMI Gillian.Cosser@north-west-cmi.org.uk
Apprenticeships/Social Media Champion Neil Crimes MCMI Neil.Crimes@north-west-cmi.org.uk
Board Member Lucy Cheng lucy.cheng@north-west-cmi.org.uk
Diversity & Inclusion Champion Lynne Hamilton CMgr FCMI Lynne.Hamilton@north-west-cmi.org.uk
Future Leaders Champion George Mathews MCMI george.mathews@north-west-cmi.org.uk
Higher Education Champion Roger McCartney CMgr FCMI Roger.McCartney@north-west-cmi.org.uk
Financial Champion Steve Keeton CMgr MCMI MIET Steve.Keeton@north-west-cmi.org.uk
IC ChampionJulie King FIC julie.king@north-west-cmi.org.uk
CMI Women Champion Claire Povah CMgr FCMI Claire.Povah@north-west-cmi.org.uk
Future Leaders Champion Andrew Reay CMgr FCMI Andrew.Reay@north-west-cmi.org.uk
Events Champion Christina Tosi CMgr FCMI Christina.Tosi@north-west-cmi.org.uk

Board Roles

Click here to view all roles and responsibilities.



Newsletter      North West LinkedIn   
Younger Leader / Manager Champion 
Younger Leader / Manager Champion