North East, Yorkshire & Humberside

Are you a manager living or working in the North East, Yorkshire & Humberside area?

If so, why not become a part of our North East, Yorkshire & Humberside network, and interact with managers in your area using the dedicated discussion area below and attend some fantastic events throughout the year (open to all CMI members).

Newsletter

Meet your Regional Board Chair

Delroy Beverley CCMI

Delroy Beverly








Should you wish to contact Delroy, please e-mail chairman@neyh-cmi.org.uk

Board Members

Financial/IC ChampionCarl Andrew CMgr MCMI Carl.Andrew@neyh-cmi.org.uk
HE/FE/Secretary Champion Mike Cox FCMI Mike.Cox@neyh-cmi.org.uk
HE/FE Champion
Thelma Ford-Escobar CMgr FCMI Thelma.Ford-Escobar@neyh-cmi.org.uk
CMI Women Champion Margaret Inglesant Margaret.Inglesant@neyh-cmi.org.uk
Communication Champion June Lancaster  CMgr MCMI June.Lancaster@neyh-cmi.org.uk
Events Champion Jonathan Oxley CMgr FCMI Jonathan.Oxley@neyh-cmi.org.uk
Chartered Manager Champion Alexander Peach CMgr FCMI Alexander.Peach@neyh-cmi.org.uk
Board Member Alan Johnston MCMI Alan.Johnston@neyh-cmi.org.uk
Board Member Maria Harris CMgr FCMI Maria.Harris@neyh-cmi.org.uk
Board Member Jonathon Birrell CMgr FCMI jonathon.birrell@neyh-cmi.org.uk

 


Newsletter