North East, Yorkshire & Humberside

Are you a manager living or working in the North East, Yorkshire & Humberside area?

If so, why not become a part of our North East, Yorkshire & Humberside network, and interact with managers in your area using the dedicated discussion area below and attend some fantastic events throughout the year (open to all CMI members).

Newsletter

Meet your Regional Board Chair

Delroy Beverley CCMI

Delroy Beverly








Should you wish to contact Delroy, please e-mail chairman@neyh-cmi.org.uk

Board Members

Financial ChampionCarl Andrew MCMI Carl.Andrew@neyh-cmi.org.uk
HE/FE Champion Mike Cox FCMI Mike.Cox@neyh-cmi.org.uk
Communications Champion Thelma Ford-Escobar CMgr MCMI Thelma.Ford-Escobar@neyh-cmi.org.uk
Communications Champion Margaret Inglesant Margaret.Inglesant@neyh-cmi.org.uk
Networks Champion June Lancaster   June.Lancaster@neyh-cmi.org.uk
IC Champion Muhammed Musa MCMI Muhammed.Musa@neyh-cmi.org.uk
Events Champion Jonathan Oxley FCMI Jonathan.Oxley@neyh-cmi.org.uk
Chartered Manager Champion Alexander Peach CMgr FCMI Alexander.Peach@neyh-cmi.org.uk
Board Member Alan Johnston MCMI Alan.Johnston@neyh-cmi.org.uk
Board Member Maria Harris CMgr FCMI Maria.Harris@neyh-cmi.org.uk

 


Newsletter